HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 17 DECEMBER 2021

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
5	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
7	After No.6	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
10	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
11	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
12	At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
13	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
14	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
15	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
16	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
17	At 10:30 AM & After No.9	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
18	At 10:30 AM & After No.9	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
19	At 10:30 AM & Subject to Spl DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
20	After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Sunita Yadav

Note: Other benches shall function as usual.